19 August 2010

Club News

New National Commissioner for Portugal 2010

Mr Dhanjay Desai has been appointed as new National Commissioner for World Philatelic Exhibition Portugal 2010. Mr Dhirubhai Mehta has just resigned as National Commissioner for Portugal 2010 . The Philatelic Congress of India has appointed Shri Dhananjay Desai 8, Rusil, Banglow, Near Judges Bunglow Road, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad – 380054 as the National Commissioner who may be contacted for any information about the World Exhibition,Portugal 2010. (Telephone No. 91 – 79 – 2658 1167) email : dhananjay_47@yahoo.co.in

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails