14 August 2023

Indian Winners at Taipei 2023

TAIPEI 2023 

39th Asian International Stamp Exhibition 

11-15 August 2023


TAIPEI 2023 - 39th Asian International Stamp Exhibition is organized by Chunghwa Post Co., Ltd., Chinese Taipei Philatelic Federation and Taiwan External Trade Development Council .


TAIPEI 2023 is being held at Taipei World Trade Centre, Exhibition Hall 1(Area A). 

Heartiest congratulations to all winners!

1.Umesh Kakkeri (LV) 2. Piyush Khaitan (V) 3. Capt. Vijay Wadhwa (B+S+S) 4. M. Lokeswara Rao (S) 5. Jagruthi Adka (V)6. Kaveri Soorya Swamy (V)

Award List of Indian Winners

- Umesh Kakkeri

Indian Winners can send their pic for publication. 

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails