12 November 2022

Cape Town 2022 Final Result


Second Rotation Result Announced

Heartiest Congratulations to all Winners!

Indian Winners at Cape Town 2022

Madhukar Deogawanka,Lallan Singh, Ilyas Patel, Pradip Jain, Capt Vijay Wahawa, Bijoy Kumar Biswal, Jeevan Jyoti , Sushil Mehra, Naresh Agrawal, Avipsa Biswal, Meera Biswal

Gold Medal + Special Prize to Pradip Jain

-Shakil Ahmed, National Commissioner for India, CAPE TOWN 2022

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails