04 December 2017

INPEX 2017 - Day 5

INPEX - 2017 concludes ...... 

Heartiest Congratulations to all winners !

Kishor Chandak wins National Championship with Angeet Suri as Runner Up

1st row : Praful Thakkar, Prashant Pandya, Jeevan Jyoti, Mohanchandran Nayar, N. Vignesh, Sudhir Jain, Shubhrajyoti Behera

2nd row : Lallan Singh,Anil Suri,Umesh Kakkeri,Anand Kakkad, Naresh Agrawal, Rahul Ganguli, Mahesh Parekh

3rd row : Zameer, Sandip Chaurasia, Rajesh Sinha, Savita Jhingan, Kapil Gogri, Suman Banerjee,,Ashwani Dubey

4th row : OP Kedia,Surendra Kotadia,KS Mohan, Timir Shah, Himanshu Singh,Aditya Asthana,Jigar Desai

5th row : Master Ram, Roshan Prasad, Mayurika Shah, Udai Kr Saxena, CG Bhaskar,Saket Bajaj,Anil Reddy

Tried to capture pics of some of the award winners. This is in random order .Some won Gold, some vermeil, some silver n some Bronze but all together they create a philatelic fraternity throughout the country ! INPEX 2017 is concluding today.Once again many many Congratulations to all of you ! Looking forward to meeting you all in next exhibition.

Presentation by Max Smith, Editor, India Post on Postal History of Old Bombay

Pic credit : Mohanchandran Nair

Presentation by Mr. Pradip Jain on Stitching the British Empire by Air mails, at Inpex 2017

Pic credit : Mohanchandran Nair

Master Ram Participant and  special guest of Cover release function on 3rd Dec. 2017 Pic Credit : Jagannath Mani

Photo credit - Ashwani Dubey

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails