01 June 2017

New Stamps from India

Eminent Writers

Date of Issue : 31 May 2017

India Post issued  five stamps in Rs 10 denomination and a Miniature sheet commemorating   Eminent Writers of India  on 31st May 2017. The stamps feature Prof.  Balwant Gargi, Bhisham Sahni, Sh K V Puttappa,Pt. Srilal Sukla and Sh Krishan Chander.

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails