29 November 2015

Indian Winners at Hong Kong 2015


Hong Kong 2015


Indian Jury Member: Mr. Vispi S. Dastur & Indian Commissioner: Mr. Ajay Kumar Mittal

Indian Winners at Hong Kong 2015

31st Asian International Stamp Exhibition organised by Hong Kong Philatelic Society and Hong Kong Post was held at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Wanchai, Hong Kong, from  20th to 23rd November 2015.

Hong Kong 2015 Medal

Hong Kong 2015 Gold Medal Winner Mr. K. S. Mohan from Indian and Indian Jury Vispi Dastur

Dr. K. S. Mohan with Mr. Vispi Dastur (Indian Jury)

1.Dr. K. S. Mohan - Postal History of Cochin - Postal History - Gold

2.imageAjay Kumar Mittal - Revenues of Indore – Revenue - Large Vermeil

3.O. K. Prakash - Cochin State Postal History (18th Century to 1949) - Postal History - Vermeil

4.Virendra Sharma - Indian Conventional States Queen Victoria Postal Stationery - Postal Stationery - Vermeil

5. imageDinesh Chandra Sharma - Summer Olympic Games – Thematic - Vermeil

6.Parvesh Kumar Gupta - The Imperial Durbars of Delhi - Postal History - Large Silver

7.Dipak Dave - The 1929 Airmail Stamps of India - Philatelic Literature - Large Silver

8.Rajesh Bhura - Mahatma Gandhi "The Man of The Millineum – Thematic – Silver

9.imageNidhi Mittal - History of Architecture – Maximaphily - Silver

10. Ms. Paritri Upadhyay - Wild Life on Maxim Cards - Youth Class - Silver Bronze

11. Master S. Abhishek - Winged Beauties - Youth Class - Bronze

12.Muskan Malhotra  - The Elephant World - Youth Class - Bronze

13.Pradip Jain - Gandhi Travels Around The World - One Frame - 85 Marks

Courtesy : Indian Philately Digest

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails